L’Avenir de La Democratie dans Les Pays Sud.

Prologus Revue Maghrebien Du Livre/ C-Ordinator Abdou Filali-Ansary.

  • Placeholder

Book ID: 18857


4to. 177 pp., of French text, 123 pp., of Arabic text, + 24 pp. (Supplement Bibliographique), No. 22-23, publisher’s original wrappers, lightly rubbed at spine, otherwise copy in very good condition, Rabat, 2001.


Contibutors: Raymond Benhaim, Jean-Philippe Beja, Mohammed Labri Ben Othman, Mohamed Charfi, Abdesselam Cheddadi, Sodoro Cheresky, Abdou Filali-Ansary, Ahmed Herzenni, Zaki Laidi, Najib Ba Mohammed, Oliver Mongin, Mohammed Mouaqit, Abdellatif Moutadayene, Mohamed Tozy, and Malika Zeghal.

© 2024 Folios limited. All rights reserved.